The ETP membership includes all HEIs in Scotland with academic research strength in the energy sector.

Governance of the ETP comes from the:
  • ETP Board comprising nominees from each of the members
  • ETP Advisory Board which provides strategic advice from stakeholders on Industry and Policy perspectives.
Delivery of the ETP objectives comes from:
  • ETP Management Team
  • ETP Theme Coordinators & Theme Groups
  • ETP Knowledge Exchange Network

Governance and Delivery

  • ETP Board
  • Industry Advisory Board
  • ETP Theme Groups